Admins are able to delete files and folders from the WebApp, if they are no longer appropriate for company use.
Please note that deleting a file will also delete the associated plugins and forms. If you wish to remove to template but keep the associated plugins and forms, then the replace function should be used instead.
To delete files or folders, please follow the below steps:
1. Navigate to the desired area within the File Library, in the Administration section of the WebApp. In this case, the files are within the documents folder.
2. Select the files or folders you want to delete by pressing the check box next to them.
3. Click the 'Delete' button.
4. A confirmation message will appear. Click 'Yes' and the files will be deleted.