From the admin center, it is possible to manage user rights by selecting between User, Admin and SuperAdmin.
Different types of admins
There are 2 different types of admins in Templafy. Admins and SuperAdmins.
|Invite new users||X||X|
|Upgrade a user to become an Admin||X||X|
|Upgrade a user/admin to be SuperAdmin||X|
|Delete Users/and or Admins||X||X|
|Downgrade access levels eg. from Admin to User||X|
|Delete Users and/or Admins||X||X|
|Create and delete Templafy user groups||X||X|
|Backup & Restore||X|
|Full rights over all libraries||X||X|
|Full rights over base templates||X|
|Add/edit/delete company data||X||X|
|Upload/delete company logos, color themes, fonts and styles||X||X|
|Plugin configuration groups||X|
Provisioning of users
Users are automatically provisioned for all clients signing in to Templafy via their company single sign-on.
When a User is removed from the company Active Directory, they no longer have access to Templafy.
There are no manual tasks related to creating or deleting Users.